• Document translations

    Document translation

    The scope of our activities covers a wide range of document translations including but not limited to medical and pharmaceutical documents, laboratory tests, scientific investigations, technical documentation, certification documents, agreements, financial reports, business offers. Working with said documents has a number of peculiarities, namely many proper names, which require a correct interpretation, using templates (patterns), special wordings, etc.


    Medical and Pharmaceutical Documents
    This category includes texts with complex terminology: test protocols, licenses for manufacturing/import of drugs, medical equipment, drug certificates, methods of treatment, clinical trials, etc. We provide high accuracy translations of medical and pharmaceutical documentation.


    Technical Documents
    This category usually includes various engineering and technical documentation: drawings, flow charts, operating manuals, certificates, calculations, instructions and more. Translation of such documents is often accompanied by conversion of measurement units (e.g. from inches to millimeters) and adaptation of the document for its use on paper (e.g. layout). Work with manufacturing documents requires the attention of several professionals at once – at least of a person having a technical background and a philologist-editor of completed translations.


    Legal Documents
    Tradosim offers high-quality translations of texts in the fields of tax law, commercial law, procedural law, corporate law, civil law, judicial proceedings and government regulations. We guarantee an accurate translation of legal documents in the shortest time possible.


    Business Documents
    When taking your business to the international stage, it is obviously impossible to go ahead without using the services of highly qualified translators. Proper drafting of the agreements and other accompanying documents in English and/or Russian may improve your image and enhance the reputation of a strong company expanding its activities to other countries, where the official languages are English or Russian. We offer you a high-quality translation of financial documents including auditors’ reports, business plans, invoices, partnership agreements, economic researches and reviews.




OUR ADVANTAGES:

  • Self-developed project management platform

  • Competitive prices

  • Work in SDL Trados studio CAT tool

  • Translation memory system

  • Terminology management

  • 50 000+ successfully completed projects

  • Privacy is guaranteed. All our employees sign
    non-disclosure agreements

• 文件翻译

    文件翻译

    我们的业务范围涉及多类文件翻译,包括但不限于,翻译医药文件,实验报告,科学研究,技术文件,证明文件,合同,财务报告,企划案。上述文件翻译的特点是:涉及大量专有词汇,特殊文件模板,特殊用语等。


    医药文件
    这一领域包括复杂的术语:检测记录,生产/进口医疗保健产品的许可证,医疗设备,配药许可证,治疗方法,临床试验等,我们确保提供高质量的医药文件的翻译服务。


    技术文件
    这一类文件通常包括各种工程和技术文件:图纸,流程表,操作手册,证书,公式,说明书等等。此类文件的翻译需要注意测量单位的转换(例如,从英寸到毫米),及文件在纸上的使用(如:版面编排)。技术文件的翻译需要几个专业人员完成 – 至少有一个译员需要同时拥有技术背景及语言编辑背景来完成翻译工作。


    法律文件
    Tradosim提供客户高品质的以下领域的法律文件翻译服务:税法、商法、程序法、公司法、民法、诉讼法及政府规定。我们确保在最短的时间内提供最准确的法律文件译文。


    商业文件
    在全球经济一体化的大背景下,越来越多的企业开始走向国际舞台,这也就更加需要高质量的翻译服务。用英语及/或俄语起草正确的合同及相关文件,可极好地展示您的商业形象,提高公司的知名度,在官方语言为英语或俄语的国家拓展业务范围。 我们向您提供高质量的金融文件翻译,包括审计报告,商业计划,发票,合作协议,经济调研和评论。




我们的优势:

  • 自主开发的项目管理系统

  • 有竞争力的价格

  • 使用SDL Trados Studio翻译软件

  • 翻译存储系统

  • 专业术语管理系统

  • 50 000+成功案例

  • 保证隐私。我们的所有员工都已签署保密协议。