• Patent translations

    Patent translation for filing

    Economic growth and industrial development are inextricably linked with new inventions. And protection of the intellectual property rights depends not least on the quality of translations of patent applications. Working with such documents is a specific type of activity requiring perfect language skills and knowledge of the relevant field.


    The scope of our activities includes all kinds of patent translations into English, Russian, Georgian and Ukrainian including but not limited to translations of PCT applications for entering national and/or regional phases, European patent applications, Eurasian patent applications, conventional applications, prior art documents, examination reports received from the patent offices, office actions and patent litigation documents.


    Our specialists understand better than anyone that a set of claims, in particular, defines the scope of legal protection, at the same time being a scientific, technical and legal document.


    Patent applications for inventions and utility models successfully undergo examinations, and our clients obtain respective patents, because the translation of each patent application is prepared by a person skilled in the art with required experience level, and its further proofreading includes analysis of logicality, consistency and technical grammatical correctness of the text. The final stage of control is reviewing your project by our patent attorneys. If needed, our specialists may suggest you introducing some amendments into the patent application text in view of legislation of the respective patent offices for you to get the due legal protection for your intellectual property subject.


    In case the patent translation is required for informational purposes, we suggest applying the neural machine translation system "WIPO Translate" with further proofreading and editing by our native-speaking experts. Such a unique service is available for translating from English into Russian and from English into Chinese. Bu using this combination of translation and proofreading you will get a translation at a lower rate.




Please, select target languages: Russian Ukrainian Georgian

OUR ADVANTAGES:

  • Self-developed project management platform

  • Competitive prices

  • Work in SDL Trados studio CAT tool

  • Translation memory system

  • Terminology management

  • 50 000+ successfully completed projects

  • Privacy is guaranteed. All our employees sign
    non-disclosure agreements

• 专利文件翻译

    专利文件翻译

    经济增长和工业发展 与新发明是密不可分的。为获得知识产权的保护,专利申请文件的翻译质量尤为重要。翻译此类特殊文件,需要高水平的语言能力及相关领域的知识储备。


    我们的服务范围包括多种专利文件翻译成英语,俄语及乌克兰语。除翻译PCT进入国家阶段或地区阶段的申请外,还包括翻译欧洲专利申请,欧亚专利申请,巴黎公约申请,在先技术文件,官方出具的技术鉴定问津,官方审查意见及专利纠纷文件。


    我们的专家比任何人都清楚权利要求书的重要性,它用来确认法律保护的范围,既是科学技术文件,同时也是法律文件。


    我们客户的每一件发明和实用新型可以顺利通过审查,最终获得专利证书。是因为客户的每一件专利申请的翻译工作均由该领域经验丰富的译员完成,并会对译文进一步校对,以确保译文的逻辑性,一致性及技术素养。最后我们的专利代理人会对您的专利文件进行检查。如有必要,我们的专家会根据相关专利局的相关条例,提出一些修改建议,以确保您的知识产权获得法律保护。




请选择语言: 俄语 乌克兰语 格鲁吉亚语

我们的优势:

  • 自主开发的项目管理系统

  • 有竞争力的价格

  • 使用SDL Trados Studio翻译软件

  • 翻译存储系统

  • 专业术语管理系统

  • 50 000+成功案例

  • 保证隐私。我们的所有员工都已签署保密协议。